Posted in Painting

Julia Schonlau's 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

By Julia Schonlau

ISBN-10: 1592538096

ISBN-13: 9781592538096

In this pretty addition to the 1,000 sequence, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the simplest paintings from well known artists from around the globe. With certain profiles, large interviews, and lovely imagery, this ebook is a dinner party of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- and lots of others

Explore a various variety of inventive expertise in portraiture and develop into really encouraged via this attractive collection!

Show description

Read Online or Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

Best painting books

Drawing and Painting Imaginary Animals: A Mixed-Media by Carla Sonheim PDF

Rediscover a extra child-like method of developing with Drawing and portray Imaginary Animals! via enjoyable and artistic workouts, Carla Sonheim teaches you to attract numerous enjoyable animals and creatures, including:Dogs - Birds - Elephants - Fish - Cats - Rabbits - Fluffalumps - etc! you are going to additionally discover a number of certain mixed-media ideas that can assist you carry your creatures to lifestyles, leading to a special comprehensive artwork piece.

Get My Dancing Brush PDF

My Dancing Brush is a set of Wright’s insights, reflections, poetry and philosophy from his forty years of teachings in celebrating the thrill of portray as an American Impressionist. Dmitri invitations readers to mirror upon their very own artistic trip find suggestion in the course of the intuitive approach, in breaking loose to find their very own designated voice and private narrative to have their brush dance with pleasure in turning into an Impressionist.

Read e-book online Cinthia Pinotti: Il colore del sé (Italian Edition) PDF

Catalogo della mostra presso il Complesso del Vittoriano di Roma dal 14 al 28 gennaio 2015Il lavoro artistico di Cinthia Pinotti è stato fino a poco pace fa privatissimo, inteso come una sorta di diario che non registra vicende specific ma stati d’animo, momenti di meditazione, di passione, di attesa.

New PDF release: Palettes (Folio) (French Edition)

"On ne voit pas avec ses yeux (ou seulement un peu), mais avec sa langue, son oreille, sa mémoire des mots (peut-être aussi bien son odorat). Toute picture est déjà discours. "À los angeles manière de son émission "Palettes", Alain Jaubert nous suggest une lecture de vingt célèbres tableaux parmi lesquels l. a. Vierge au chancelier Rolin de van Eyck, Les images d’Hélène Fourment de Rubens, L’Astronome de Vermeer, Le Bain turc d’Ingres, Montagne Sainte-Victoire de Cézanne, l. a. Chambre d’Arles de Van Gogh ou encore Nu descendant un escalier de Duchamp.

Additional info for 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

Example text

Download PDF sample

1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau


by Brian
4.1

Rated 4.59 of 5 – based on 3 votes